All Over Color in Tan Orange

Another All Over Color post!

This time, in TAN ORANGE!

20120218-113152.jpg

In its full glory.

I think I’m getting here 🙂

More pix:

20120218-134546.jpg

To get this look, simply brush a soft, orange-bronze color all over cheeks, and apply on lips with fingers for a natural look. Apply all over lids with brush, and concentrate the color in the middle, slowly fading the color out for a pretty look.

That’s it (I know, a really short post in four days – sorry!!) but I’m preparing to go on a trip, and I don’t have much time for anything else . . .

And I might not have Wi-Fi for the next week, till next Sunday.

So.
I’ll try to post more next next week, to make up for lost time and posts . . .

Don’t hate me, okay?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

