Let’s Vote – Which Pic Should I Use?

Hello, everyone!
So right now, my profile picture is of a whale’s fin, but from a blog about beauty and makeup? What, we dress up whales? No, we don’t. (Well, I’m pretty I don’t.)

So I created a few images with SketchbookX, and it’s up to you guys to see which one should be used as my profile pic, or blog logo . . . Leave a comment, and tell me what you like!

The candidates:

20120307-171608.jpg
One

20120307-171615.jpg
Two

20120307-171622.jpg
Three

Simply tell me what picture you like best by commenting its number!

Remember, voting ends on Friday!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Let’s Vote – Which Pic Should I Use?

  1. Sassha says:

    i like two

Leave a Reply

