Hot or Not? For me, it’s the latter

20120428-144413.jpg
Lindsay Lohan after being madeover by my sister

Any reader of gossip will know LiLo here. After looking at a picture of Lindsay Lohan, my sister declared herself makeup artist and used Autodesk’s Sketchbook X to makeover LiLo here.

The result?

In addition to her already smoky eyes, my sister added white-gray shadow to LiLo’s black smoky eyes, and painted the already tanned face with orange blush, and further experimented with extreme colors by adding a raspberry-grape color (a purplish soft red) to Lindsay’s pout.

I think it’s fair to say that if I were LiLo, I’d clobber my sister for making me up into this.

So if LiLo is reading this, I’m sorry for my sister’s inexpertness. But a beauty battle must go on:

Is Lindsay’s made-over look hot or not?

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

